SNATCH THAT SHAPE BACK!!!!

Hey Buddies!

Was very busy yesterday and couldn’t post anything here… This is what I’ve been up to and it’s open to 25 women who want to turn their bodies around and become WHOLLY GROOMED inside out.

I’ve been receiving messages of how I hit  my goal weight…
So I’ll be giving 25 women the opportunity to work  hand in hand with me for 30DAYS… I’ll take you by the hand in your journey but you have to let me help you by registering… I can’t badge into your privacy.
Once the 25 slots is up, you’ll wait till the next session Which is in December.

Registration is on now and closes Thursday 28th October, 2016.

Classes start on 1st November, 2016

Fee: #2000

You’ll get:
🕯Customized meal plan guide…
🕯Workout routines
🕯Support System
🕯Daily Personal Grooming Tips
🕯Best Of All It’s Online
🕯Accessible Any where in the world

I’m excited to see the young women who’ll be transformed inside out…It’s a WHOLLY GROOMED Package.

Please Tag anyone who needs this. Lives need to be transformed
THIS IS NOT FOR YOU:
🛇IF YOU’RE NOT READY TO WORK😬
🛇IF YOU’RE STILL MAKING EXCUSES FOR YOUR WEIGHT GAIN

ADD ME ON BBM/ WHATSAPP
5EF2DC18
+2348177445338
whollygroomed@gmail.com
For further details…
Be A Good Friend And Share This Message🤗

#WhollyGroomedAcademy

Leave a Reply

